Best marriage proposal ever?

So, how did your fiance propose? If you are not engaged, how would you like him to propose?! Heres a little video for a Friday to warm your heart. Watch what happened when Isaac Lamb asked his girlfriend to meet him at his parents house. He explains,

“On Wed. May 23rd I told my girlfriend, Amy, to meet me at my parent’s house. When she arrived I had stationed my brother to sit her on the back of a Honda CRV with some headphones on…”

Happy Friday.

Liz Pawley Photography

Leave a Reply

